Colonial Williamsburg®

History.org: The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation's Official History and Citizenship Website

CW Foundation navigation

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation

Page content
Reset text sizeResize text larger

Development Staff Contacts

 

Special Gifts

  • Joe Poole

    Joe Poole III

    Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 220-7224
    jpoole@cwf.org

     

  • Lacey Grey Hunter

    Lacey Grey Hunter

    Associate Director of Special Gifts
    (757) 565-8586
    lhunter@cwf.org

 

Planned Giving

  • Ken Wolfe

    Ken Wolfe

    Director of Planned Giving Programs
    (757) 220-7203
    legacy@cwf.org

  • Don Moore

    Don Moore

    Director of Planned Giving
    (757) 220-7218
    legacy@cwf.org

  • Lindsey Torres

    Lindsey Torres

    Associate Director of Planned Giving
    (757) 220-7562
    legacy@cwf.org

  • Marianthi Gianulis

    Marianthi Gianulis

    Planned Giving Specialist
    (757) 220-7211
    legacy@cwf.org

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

  • Sophie Hart

    Sophie Hart

    Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
    (757) 220-7272
    shart@cwf.org

  • KaCey Jackson

    KaCey Jackson

    Development Associate
    (757) 220-7242
    kjackson@cwf.org

 

Colonial Williamsburg Fund

  • Felicia Middleton

    Felicia Middleton

    Director of Direct Response Fundraising
    (757) 565-8598
    fmiddleton@cwf.org

  • Signe Foerster

    Signe Foerster

    Manager of Gift Processing
    (757) 565-8611
    sfoerster@cwf.org

  • Peggy McGraw

    Peggy McGraw

    Special Gifts Administrator (Matching Gifts, Monthly Giving, and Stocks)
    (757) 565-8605
    mmcgraw@cwf.org

 

Donor Experiences, Cultural Expeditions, and Events

  • Cara Sisson

    Cara Sisson

    Director of Donor Experiences, Cultural Expeditions, and Events
    (757) 220-7232
    csisson@cwf.org

  • Margaret Driscoll

    Margaret Driscoll

    Manager of Donor Arrangements
    (757) 220-7945
    mdriscoll@cwf.org

 

Development Services

  • Penelope Young-Carrasquillo

    Penelope Young-Carrasquillo

    Director, Development Services
    (757) 220-7225
    pyoung1@cwf.org





Footer